Liberty Fellowship is governed by a Board of Directors who owe the highest fiduciary responsibility to Liberty Fellowship. Our Board Members are Fellows who generously contribute their time to this service over three-year terms.

David E. Dukes (’06)


David E. Dukes is a Partner and former Managing Partner with Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough.

Russell Booker (’12)

Vice Chair

Russell Booker served as the Superintendent of Spartanburg County School District Seven for ten years, retiring in 2020.

Michael Allen (’14)

Michael offers more than 19 years of successful architectural business development and project management experience, including LEED and Green Globe Sustainability projects.

Patrick Cawley (’13)

Dr. Patrick J. Cawley is the Chief Executive Officer of MUSC Health and Vice President for Health Affairs of the Medical University of South Carolina.

Elizabeth A. Fleming (’06)

Betsy Fleming is an early-stage investor focused on women-led and women-empowering startups and an independent consultant.

Kerri Forrest (’18)

Kerri joined the Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation in February 2015 and directs the arts, land conservation, and collections programs in the Lowcountry region.

Iris Griffin (’16)

Iris Griffin is vice president of power generation for Dominion Energy South Carolina.

Ann Marie Stieritz (’16)

President & CEO

An experienced strategist in building cross-sector collaborations and mission-based organizations, Ms. Stieritz serves as President & CEO of Liberty Fellowship.

Jason Tompkins (’14)

Jason Tompkins is a founder and Managing Partner of Asana Partners. He has 24 years of commercial real estate experience.

Geoff Wilson (’15)

Geoff is Founder and Principal of Wilson Growth Partners, LLC, a strategic advisory firm.

Meet Our Moderators & Staff

Get to know our professional team and our moderators who facilitate the seminar experience.