Ann Marie Stieritz

President & CEO

An experienced strategist in building cross-sector collaborations and mission-based organizations, Ms. Stieritz serves as President & CEO of Liberty Fellowship.

Karee W

Karee White

Chief Advancement Officer

As Liberty Fellowship’s Chief Advancement Officer, Karee leads the comprehensive philanthropic strategy for the Fellowship and ensures its long-term financial sustainability.

Summer Dickson

Strategic Communications Director

Summer Dickson is a communications strategist who specializes in building collaborative initiatives for the betterment of South Carolina.

Janice M. Wilkins

Seminars Manager

Janice Wilkins has been with Liberty Fellowship since its founding in 2003. In her current role as Seminars Manager, she is responsible for planning and managing all gatherings and events in addition to a variety of administrative functions.

Kay Oken

Program Manager

Before joining Liberty Fellowship, Kay was an Account Manager at C.H. Robinson, Inc., where she provided transportation logistics solutions for customers throughout the Southeastern United States.

Meet Our Moderators

Todd Breyfogle

Todd Breyfogle joined the Aspen Institute as Director of Seminars in January 2008 and oversees the Institute’s open-enrollment executive leadership seminars.

John E. Deasy

Dr. John E. Deasy served as superintendent of Stockton Unified School District from 2018-2020.

John Cannon Few (’08)

John Cannon Few is a Justice with the Supreme Court of South Carolina.

Elizabeth A. (Betsy) Fleming (’06)

Betsy Fleming was President of Converse College in Spartanburg, South Carolina, from October 2005 to June 2016.

Adria Goodson

Adria Goodson is the Chief Program Officer for The Pahara Institute, a national nonprofit organization.

Tonya Hinch

Tonya Hinch is the managing director of the Henry Crown Fellowship Program.

Jennie M. Johnson

Jennie M. Johnson is former Executive Director of Liberty Fellowship, having led the program from its inception in 2004 until 2015,

David H. Langstaff

David H. Langstaff serves as serves as Executive Vice President for the Leadership Division of the Aspen Institute.

Stace Lindsay

Stace Lindsay is president of Fusion Venture Partners, a firm he started in order to bring together.

Leighton Lord (’08)

Leighton Lord is Chairman of Nexsen Pruet, LLC, an NLJ – 250 law firm.

Ranji H. Nagaswami, CFA

Ranji H. Nagaswami, CFA is a Senior Advisor to Corsair Capital, one of the longest-standing private equity firms focused on investing in the global financial services industry.

Luanne Runge (’09)

Luanne L. Runge is Chief Operating Officer at Elliott Davis.  Previously she was President & CEO of Liberty Fellowship and a shareholder with the law firm of Gallivan, White & Boyd, P.A.

Windsor Westbrook Sherrill (’13)

Windsor Westbrook Sherrill is associate vice president for health research at Clemson University and chief science officer at the Greenville Health System.

John L.S. Simpkins (’09)

John L. S. Simpkins is President of MDC, Inc. in Durham, NC. He formerly served as Vice President of the Aspen Global Leadership Network.

Meet Our Mentors

Get to know the people who mentor the Fellows